• 苏打苏塔淘宝官方素材店
  • 新浪微博
  • 豆瓣
  • 每周PHOTOSHOP在线教程分享 N.014

    在这一篇文章中,我们和大家分享一些photoshop在线教程,这一次的主题是如何应用Photoshop绘制字体效果,包括立体字体的绘制,玻璃破碎效果的字体,霓虹灯样的字体,黑板报粉笔样的怀旧效果,玻璃字体,金属字体等等。希望会对你有所帮助。

    Wrapped Gift Box Text Effect<br /> http://textuts.com/wrapped-gift-box-text-effect/

    Wrapped Gift Box Text Effect
    http://textuts.com/wrapped-gift-box-text-effect/

    Smudged Watercolor Text Effecthttp://textuts.com/smudged-watercolor-text-effect/

    Smudged Watercolor Text Effecthttp://textuts.com/smudged-watercolor-text-effect/

    Create a “Parry Hotter” Text Effect in Photoshop<br /> http://psd.tutsplus.com/tutorials/text-effects-tutorials/parry-hotter-text-effect/

    Create a “Parry Hotter” Text Effect in Photoshop
    http://psd.tutsplus.com/tutorials/text-effects-tutorials/parry-hotter-text-effect/

    Glowing Rusty Text Effect<br /> http://planetphotoshop.com/glowing-rusty-text-effect.html

    Glowing Rusty Text Effect
    http://planetphotoshop.com/glowing-rusty-text-effect.html

    Clouds Text in Photoshop<br /> http://www.psd-dude.com/tutorials/photoshop.aspx?t=clouds-text-in-photoshop

    Clouds Text in Photoshop
    http://www.psd-dude.com/tutorials/photoshop.aspx?t=clouds-text-in-photoshop

    Sparkling Iron Text Effect<br /> http://textuts.com/sparkling-iron-text-effect/

    Sparkling Iron Text Effect
    http://textuts.com/sparkling-iron-text-effect/

    Create Burning Typography with Sparkles Effect in Photoshop<br /> http://www.psdvault.com/text-effects/create-burning-typography-with-sparkles-effect-in-photoshop/

    Create Burning Typography with Sparkles Effect in Photoshop
    http://www.psdvault.com/text-effects/create-burning-typography-with-sparkles-effect-in-photoshop/

    Stitch Text in Photoshop<br /> http://www.psd-dude.com/tutorials/photoshop.aspx?t=photoshop-stitch-text

    Stitch Text in Photoshop
    http://www.psd-dude.com/tutorials/photoshop.aspx?t=photoshop-stitch-text

    3D Balloons Text Effect<br /> http://planetphotoshop.com/3d-balloons-text-effect.html

    3D Balloons Text Effect
    http://planetphotoshop.com/3d-balloons-text-effect.html

    Glass Text Effect in Photoshop Using Layer Styles<br /> http://psd.tutsplus.com/tutorials/text-effects-tutorials/glass-text-effect/

    Glass Text Effect in Photoshop Using Layer Styles
    http://psd.tutsplus.com/tutorials/text-effects-tutorials/glass-text-effect/

    Create a Sports-Themed Text Effect in Photoshop Using Layer Styles<br /> http://psd.tutsplus.com/tutorials/text-effects-tutorials/sports-text-effect/

    Create a Sports-Themed Text Effect in Photoshop Using Layer Styles
    http://psd.tutsplus.com/tutorials/text-effects-tutorials/sports-text-effect/

    Create a Polished 3D Gold Bars Text Effect<br /> http://psd.fanextra.com/tutorials/text-effects/create-a-polished-3d-gold-bars-text-effect/

    Create a Polished 3D Gold Bars Text Effect
    http://psd.fanextra.com/tutorials/text-effects/create-a-polished-3d-gold-bars-text-effect/

    Create a Broken Glass Text in Photoshop<br /> http://www.psd-dude.com/tutorials/photoshop.aspx?t=create-a-broken-glass-text-in-photoshop

    Create a Broken Glass Text in Photoshop
    http://www.psd-dude.com/tutorials/photoshop.aspx?t=create-a-broken-glass-text-in-photoshop

    Create a Candy Flavored Text Effect in Photoshop<br /> http://psd.tutsplus.com/tutorials/text-effects-tutorials/candy-cane-text-effect/

    Create a Candy Flavored Text Effect in Photoshop
    http://psd.tutsplus.com/tutorials/text-effects-tutorials/candy-cane-text-effect/

    Chalk Text Effect<br /> http://textuts.com/chalk-text-effect/

    Chalk Text Effect
    http://textuts.com/chalk-text-effect/

    Create Glossy, Plastic, 3D Text in Photoshop CS5 Extended<br /> http://psd.tutsplus.com/tutorials/text-effects-tutorials/glossy-plastic-3d-text/

    Create Glossy, Plastic, 3D Text in Photoshop CS5 Extended
    http://psd.tutsplus.com/tutorials/text-effects-tutorials/glossy-plastic-3d-text/

    Purple Glow Text Effect<br /> http://textuts.com/purple-glow-text-effect/

    Purple Glow Text Effect
    http://textuts.com/purple-glow-text-effect/

    非特殊说明,本文版权归原作者所有,转载请注明出处
    本文链接:http://sudasuta.com/tut14.html
    订阅本站:http://sudasuta.com/rss
    转载请注明来源:苏打苏塔设计量贩铺《每周PHOTOSHOP在线教程分享 N.014》