首页 插画 摄影 生活 灵感 产品
界面 原创 下载 教程 买啊 关于 投稿
2012/10/05

在这一次的Photoshop免费资源分享中,我们和大家分享一些免费的网页用元素的PSD源文件。这些PSD原文件包括表单,系统按钮,文本框,注册页面,登陆页面,下载按钮,带有下拉菜单的导航,步骤导航,价格表单等等,希望对你有所帮助!

 Web Ribbon Sale Label<br /> http://www.pixeden.com/psd-web-elements/psd-web-ribbon-sale-label-vol-1

Web Ribbon Sale Label
http://www.pixeden.com/psd-web-elements/psd-web-ribbon-sale-label-vol-1

Blue Modern Web UI<br /> http://www.designkindle.com/2010/08/30/blue-modern-web-ui/

Blue Modern Web UI
http://www.designkindle.com/2010/08/30/blue-modern-web-ui/

Shiny Web Buttons<br /> http://www.designkindle.com/2010/10/19/shiny-web-buttons-vol-1/

Shiny Web Buttons
http://www.designkindle.com/2010/10/19/shiny-web-buttons-vol-1/

Web Slider Psd Shadows Pack<br /> http://www.pixeden.com/psd-web-elements/web-slider-psd-shadows-pack

Web Slider Psd Shadows Pack
http://www.pixeden.com/psd-web-elements/web-slider-psd-shadows-pack

Dark Search Box & Drop Down<br /> http://www.premiumpixels.com/freebies/dark-search-box-drop-down-psd/

Dark Search Box & Drop Down
http://www.premiumpixels.com/freebies/dark-search-box-drop-down-psd/

 Light and Dark Psd Web Menu<br /> http://www.pixeden.com/psd-web-elements/light-and-dark-psd-web-menu#

Light and Dark Psd Web Menu
http://www.pixeden.com/psd-web-elements/light-and-dark-psd-web-menu#

Dropdown Navigation Bar<br /> http://duckfiles.com/dropdown-navigation-bar-free-psd/

Dropdown Navigation Bar
http://duckfiles.com/dropdown-navigation-bar-free-psd/

Wood app Sign in page<br /> http://dribbble.com/shots/395382-Wooodapp-sign-in-page-free-PSD

Wood app Sign in page
http://dribbble.com/shots/395382-Wooodapp-sign-in-page-free-PSD

Classic PSD Web Buttons<br /> http://www.pixeden.com/psd-web-elements/classic-psd-web-buttons-vol-1

Classic PSD Web Buttons
http://www.pixeden.com/psd-web-elements/classic-psd-web-buttons-vol-1

 Notifications<br /> http://dribbble.com/shots/631076-Notifications-PSD-freebie

Notifications
http://dribbble.com/shots/631076-Notifications-PSD-freebie

 Vintage Sign Up Login Form PSD<br /> http://www.pixeden.com/psd-web-elements/vintage-sign-up-login-form-psd#

Vintage Sign Up Login Form PSD
http://www.pixeden.com/psd-web-elements/vintage-sign-up-login-form-psd#

BDM Dark Web Form<br /> http://freeuikits.com/free-psd-file-bdm-dark-web-form/

BDM Dark Web Form
http://freeuikits.com/free-psd-file-bdm-dark-web-form/

Step Process Panels<br /> http://duckfiles.com/step-process-panels-free-psd/

Step Process Panels
http://duckfiles.com/step-process-panels-free-psd/

 Social Web Buttons PSD<br /> http://www.pixeden.com/psd-web-elements/social-web-buttons-psd

Social Web Buttons PSD
http://www.pixeden.com/psd-web-elements/social-web-buttons-psd

Pricing tables PSD<br /> http://duckfiles.com/pricing-tables-free-psd/

Pricing tables PSD
http://duckfiles.com/pricing-tables-free-psd/

Circle Menu PSD<br /> http://dribbble.com/shots/647272-Circle-Menu-PSD

Circle Menu PSD
http://dribbble.com/shots/647272-Circle-Menu-PSD

 Newsletter Sign Up Form<br /> http://365psd.com/day/3-33/

Newsletter Sign Up Form
http://365psd.com/day/3-33/

Download button white color with green ribbon<br /> http://duckfiles.com/button-white-green-ribbon-free-psd/

Download button white color with green ribbon
http://duckfiles.com/button-white-green-ribbon-free-psd/

 Realistic web shadows<br /> http://duckfiles.com/realistic-web-shadows-free-psd/

Realistic web shadows
http://duckfiles.com/realistic-web-shadows-free-psd/

 Arrowed Icon Set<br /> http://365psd.com/day/3-102/

Arrowed Icon Set
http://365psd.com/day/3-102/

0
头像

橘子酱
编辑大人

编辑大人,宝娘。提供wordpress主题设计修改。

发表评论




  • 标签



  • 有人说

    请你们把努力用于帮助别人,承认自己的弱比歌颂自己的强更重要,人活着要与人互相帮助。


  • 贩卖优质设计素材