首页 插画 摄影 生活 灵感 产品
界面 原创 下载 教程 买啊 关于 投稿
2012/08/17

2012年伦敦奥运会已结束,来自世界各地的设计师们针对于这一次的运动会,生成了一些有趣的图形图表,金牌数据以及相关的比赛数据悉数安排在这些图表中,有的严谨准确,有的可爱诙谐,一同分享给大家这些非常优秀的平面设计。

London Summer Olympic Games(Source: Infographic List)<br /> http://infographiclist.com/2012/04/16/london-summer-olympic-games-by-the-numbers-infographic/

London Summer Olympic Games(Source: Infographic List)
http://infographiclist.com/2012/04/16/london-summer-olympic-games-by-the-numbers-infographic/

Ancient Olympics: How It All Began (Source: South China Morning Post)<br /> http://www.behance.net/gallery/Ancient-Olympics/4654441

Ancient Olympics: How It All Began (Source: South China Morning Post)
http://www.behance.net/gallery/Ancient-Olympics/4654441

London 2012: Money Trail (Source: Lucille Umali)<br /> http://newspagedesigner.org/photo/london-2012-money-trail

London 2012: Money Trail (Source: Lucille Umali)
http://newspagedesigner.org/photo/london-2012-money-trail

Olympic Swimming 2012: Faster, Better, Stronger (Source: Creax)<br /> http://visual.ly/olympic-swimming-2012-faster-better-stronger

Olympic Swimming 2012: Faster, Better, Stronger (Source: Creax)
http://visual.ly/olympic-swimming-2012-faster-better-stronger

Let The Fun Begin! (Source: Lucille Umali)<br /> http://newspagedesigner.org/photo/let-the-fun-begin

Let The Fun Begin! (Source: Lucille Umali)
http://newspagedesigner.org/photo/let-the-fun-begin

2012 London Olympics (Source: Viator Travel Team)<br /> http://travelblog.viator.com/london-2012-olympics-infographic/

2012 London Olympics (Source: Viator Travel Team)
http://travelblog.viator.com/london-2012-olympics-infographic/

Olympic Evolution: Nations’ Participation (Source: Alicia Korn)<br /> http://www.aliciakorn.com/index.php?/ongoing/olympic-evolution/

Olympic Evolution: Nations’ Participation (Source: Alicia Korn)
http://www.aliciakorn.com/index.php?/ongoing/olympic-evolution/

London Olympics 2012 (Source: Aidan Stonehouse)<br /> http://www.behance.net/gallery/London-2012-Infographics/3652683

London Olympics 2012 (Source: Aidan Stonehouse)
http://www.behance.net/gallery/London-2012-Infographics/3652683

Ramadan and Muslim Athletes (Source: Adonis Durado)<br /> http://newspagedesigner.org/photo/ramadan-olympic-final

Ramadan and Muslim Athletes (Source: Adonis Durado)
http://newspagedesigner.org/photo/ramadan-olympic-final

Olympic Ceremonies (Source: Adonis Durado)<br /> http://newspagedesigner.org/photo/ceremonies

Olympic Ceremonies (Source: Adonis Durado)
http://newspagedesigner.org/photo/ceremonies

London 2012: By The Numbers (Source: Discount Coder)<br /> http://www.discountcoder.com/blog/london-2012-by-the-numbers-infographic/

London 2012: By The Numbers (Source: Discount Coder)
http://www.discountcoder.com/blog/london-2012-by-the-numbers-infographic/

Facts & Figures Behind London 2012 (Source: Time Out London)<br /> http://www.timeout.com/london/gallery/1321/london-2012-olympics-infographic

Facts & Figures Behind London 2012 (Source: Time Out London)
http://www.timeout.com/london/gallery/1321/london-2012-olympics-infographic

Special Olympics Reach Report 2011 Summary (Source: Special Olympics)<br /> http://media.specialolympics.org/soi/files/resources/Communications/Annual-Report/2011ReachReportInfographicv17_final.pdf

Special Olympics Reach Report 2011 Summary (Source: Special Olympics)
http://media.specialolympics.org/soi/files/resources/Communications/Annual-Report/2011ReachReportInfographicv17_final.pdf

Olympic Mettle (Source: Kyla Tom)<br /> http://www.moneysideoflife.com/meddling-with-the-gold/

Olympic Mettle (Source: Kyla Tom)
http://www.moneysideoflife.com/meddling-with-the-gold/

Alternative Facts and Stats of the London 2012 Olympic and Paralympic Games (Source: Drinks Brands)<br /> http://drink-brands.com/drinks/soft-drink/abbey-well-release-alternative-olympics-infographic/

Alternative Facts and Stats of the London 2012 Olympic and Paralympic Games (Source: Drinks Brands)
http://drink-brands.com/drinks/soft-drink/abbey-well-release-alternative-olympics-infographic/

12 Olympic History Facts (Source: H.Q. Roosevelt)<br /> http://www.rsvlts.com/2012/07/27/12-olympic-facts-for-the-2012-summer-olympics/

12 Olympic History Facts (Source: H.Q. Roosevelt)
http://www.rsvlts.com/2012/07/27/12-olympic-facts-for-the-2012-summer-olympics/

The Social Olympics (Source: Pappas Group)<br /> http://www.pappas.co/post/the-social-olympics-infographic/

The Social Olympics (Source: Pappas Group)
http://www.pappas.co/post/the-social-olympics-infographic/

What’s the Impact of the Olympics? (Source: ClickSoftware)<br /> http://www.clicksoftware.com/planning.htm

What’s the Impact of the Olympics? (Source: ClickSoftware)
http://www.clicksoftware.com/planning.htm

London 2012 Olympics Safety & Security (Source: Airport-Parking-Quote)<br /> http://www.airport-parking-quote.co.uk/blog/olympic-stadium-security.htm

London 2012 Olympics Safety & Security (Source: Airport-Parking-Quote)
http://www.airport-parking-quote.co.uk/blog/olympic-stadium-security.htm

0
头像

橘子酱
编辑大人

编辑大人,宝娘。提供wordpress主题设计修改。

发表评论




  • 标签



  • 有人说

    请你们把努力用于帮助别人,承认自己的弱比歌颂自己的强更重要,人活着要与人互相帮助。


  • 贩卖优质设计素材