首页插画摄影生活灵感产品
界面原创下载教程买啊读图 | 关于投稿
2012/06/19

在这一篇文章中,我们和大家分享一些优秀的3D MAX软件的在线教程,你可以在这些教程里面找到一些关于3D造型,渲染,室内设计渲染等等应用。希望你会喜欢。

Making of Detective Ridley<br /> http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/ridley/detective-ridley.html

Making of Detective Ridley
http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/ridley/detective-ridley.html

Making of The Mall<br /> http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/mall/the-mall.html

Making of The Mall
http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/mall/the-mall.html

Making of Loft<br /> http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/loft/loft.html

Making of Loft
http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/loft/loft.html

Making of Balloon Race<br /> http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/balloonrace/balloon-race.html

Making of Balloon Race
http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/balloonrace/balloon-race.html

Making of Apocalyptic City<br /> http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/apocalyptic-city/apocalyptic.html

Making of Apocalyptic City
http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/apocalyptic-city/apocalyptic.html

Making Of ‘Max and Milton’<br /> http://www.3dtotal.com/index_tutorial_detailed.php?catDisplay=1&id=1408#.T9tAKxfXD5M

Making Of ‘Max and Milton’
http://www.3dtotal.com/index_tutorial_detailed.php?catDisplay=1&id=1408#.T9tAKxfXD5M

Making of The Wolf Brigade<br /> http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/wolfbrigade/wolf-brigade.html

Making of The Wolf Brigade
http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/wolfbrigade/wolf-brigade.html

Making of Goodlife Food Superhero’s<br /> http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/zbrush/good-life/superhero.html

Making of Goodlife Food Superhero’s
http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/zbrush/good-life/superhero.html

Making of Star Wars Fan Film Poster<br /> http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/star-wars/star-wars.html

Making of Star Wars Fan Film Poster
http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/star-wars/star-wars.html

Making of Deep One<br /> http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/zbrush/deepone/deepone.html

Making of Deep One
http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/zbrush/deepone/deepone.html

Making of Trooper<br /> http://3dexport.com/3dtuts/3d-tutorials/making-of-trooper/

Making of Trooper
http://3dexport.com/3dtuts/3d-tutorials/making-of-trooper/

Making Of ‘Acres’<br /> http://www.3dtotal.com/index_tutorial_detailed.php?id=1485#.T9s2rBfXD5N

Making Of ‘Acres’
http://www.3dtotal.com/index_tutorial_detailed.php?id=1485#.T9s2rBfXD5N

Making of a Cop<br /> http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/cop/cop.html

Making of a Cop
http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/cop/cop.html

Making of Steampunk Faith<br /> http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/steampunk-faith/steampunk.html

Making of Steampunk Faith
http://www.cgarena.com/freestuff/tutorials/max/steampunk-faith/steampunk.html

Making of a Victorian Building<br /> http://3dexport.com/3dtuts/3d-tutorials/making-of-a-victorian-building/

Making of a Victorian Building
http://3dexport.com/3dtuts/3d-tutorials/making-of-a-victorian-building/


发表评论


没有评论




此处无声